listen on SPOTIFY

listen on APPLE MUSIC

listen on BANDCAMP

released November 1, 2016

  1. Intro

  2. Restart

  3. Holding On

  4. Automatic

  5. Escape

  6. Soldier

  7. Anarchy

  8. Break Away

  9. Intermittent

  10. Find My Way Back Home

  11. Strangers Again

Vocals/Piano/Keyboards/Programming - Dave Mackay

Guitar - Jon Greene

Bass - Antoine Katz

Drums - JP Bouvet

Music and Lyrics written by Dave Mackay except ‘Escape’; written by Jon Greene and Dave Mackay and ‘Intermittent’; written by JP Bouvet and Dave Mackay 

Engineered and Mixed by Chris Leon |Assistant Engineers: Nolan Thies & Adam Tilzer | Mastered by Chris Gehringer

Artwork by Tanya Ghosh